Login Register

Sport

    1. Brendan Moloney moves to Yeovil Town following release from Bristol City
    2. Dyson and Bath Rugby unveil major sponsorship deal
    3. Gloucester City boss Tim Harris has a look at Spencer Hamilton
    4. CYCLING: Chris Froome out of Tour de France
    5. Met Office: 'Heatwave weather predicted' for much of July

Unmissable WDP - today and everyday

Editor's Picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

Farming

  1. Features

    1. James Stephen: Beef summit a good start but there's still a long way to go
    2. Get greening and show that farmers work with nature
    3. Christine Tacon: Farmers must help me apply Groceries Code to supermarkets
    4. Anthony Gibson: Leading the Way thrown off course by milk price cuts
    5. Chris Rundle: Great move from Waitrose and Michael Gove, but the RSPCA is faltering
    6. World champion Andy Wear is heading to Puxton Park to demonstrate and teach visitors about the ancient craft of sheep shearing
    7. Rich Clothier: Art of traditional cheese making will never be lost on Somerset Wyke Farm
  2. Events

    1. Acoustic open mic
      Times: From  Thu, September 26 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    2. Weekend Workout!!!
      Times: From  Sat, September 28 2013  to  Sat, September 20 2014
    3. Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous
      Times: From  Wed, October 02 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    4. Bumps away! Buggy Fitness...
      Times: From  Tue, October 15 2013  to  Tue, September 23 2014
    5. Curious About Bristol?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015