Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 16, 2014  to  Jul 16, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    As You Like It

    Times: From  Thu, February 13 2014  to  Fri, May 02 2014
    Shakespeare's pastoral comedy of love and confusion starring Jack Wharrier as Orlando and Dorothea...
  • Event thumbnail

    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Times: From  Wed, March 05 2014  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Price: £3, mems £2

    Times: Mar 5, Apr 30,...

  • Event thumbnail

    Arcadia

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Sat, May 03 2014
    Tom Stoppard's acclaimed play beginning in 1809 where the grounds of a stately home are being...
  • Event thumbnail

    Itch

    Times: From  Mon, March 31 2014  to  Mon, April 28 2014
    The Wardrobe Theatre presents a selection of work-in-progress performances, with the opportunity to...
  • Event thumbnail

    Blood Brothers

    Times: From  Mon, April 14 2014  to  Sat, April 19 2014
    Bill Kenwright's Productions present Willy Russell's moving tale of twins who, separated at birth,...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6