Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Al Murray to play Bath and film new DVD

Al Murray, The Pub Landlord, is bringing his new stand-up show, One Man, One Guvnor to Bath Theatre Royal for two performance in the autumn – and they're both being filmed for his 20th anniversary...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    As You Like It

    Times: From  Thu, February 13 2014  to  Fri, May 02 2014
    Shakespeare's pastoral comedy of love and confusion starring Jack Wharrier as Orlando and Dorothea...
  • Event thumbnail

    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Times: From  Wed, March 05 2014  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Price: £3, mems £2

    Times: Mar 5, Apr 30,...

  • Event thumbnail

    Arcadia

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Sat, May 03 2014
    Tom Stoppard's acclaimed play beginning in 1809 where the grounds of a stately home are being...
  • Event thumbnail

    Itch

    Times: From  Mon, March 31 2014  to  Mon, April 28 2014
    The Wardrobe Theatre presents a selection of work-in-progress performances, with the opportunity to...
  • Event thumbnail

    The Lady Boys Of Bangkok

    Times: From  Thu, April 17 2014  to  Sat, April 26 2014
    The Lady Boys of Bangkok are back in their latest sizzling and seductive production. Feel the...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7