Login Register
 °
Profile image for Western Gazette - Yeovil

Western Gazette - Yeovil Gazette - Yeovil

Username

Western Gazette - Yeovil

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
Western Gazette Media, Yeovil Innovation Centre, Barracks Close, Copse Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA22 8RN
Telephone: 01935 709700

Photo orders
www.thisissomerset.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 08444 060269

News desk
Email: newsdesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709735

Sports desk
Email: sportsdesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709706

Picture desk
Email: picturedesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709737

Advertising
Email: ads@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709700

Newspaper Sales
Telephone: 0117 934 3535

Home Deliveries
Telephone: 08444 068744

Our Reporters

Emma Slee, Editor
Email: emma.slee@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709710

Peter Elliott. News Editor
Email: peter.elliott@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709733

Thomas Cock, Deputy News Editor
Email: thomas.cock@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709734

Len Copland, Picture Editor
Email: picturedesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709737

Robert Golledge, Yeovil Reporter
Email: yeovil@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709739

Claire Smyth, Yeovil Reporter
Email: yeovil@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709748

Sam Forrester, Crewkerne Reporter
Email: crewkerne@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709743

Jenny Thomson, Somerton / Langport Reporter
Email: SomertonLangport@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709744

Chris Sweet, Sports Reporter
Email: chris.sweet@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709746

Jonathon Taylor, Reporter
Email: yeovil@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709741

Flora Thompson, Sherborne Reporter
Email: sherborne@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709742

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Wheel-brace attack charge

    A CURRY Rivel woman who denies hitting her former partner on the head with a metal wheel brace has been ordered to stand trial in August.Claire Lizzie Barnes,...

  • Conserving our woodlands

    A TALK on an ancient method of nature conservation is being held in Somerton tonight.The Somerset Wildlife Trust is hosting a meeting organised by The Heart of...