Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jan 31, 2015  to  Apr 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tue, August 05 2014  to  Tue, July 28 2015
    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you want to have fun, meet with new people...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club at the King Arthur, Glastonbury

    Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Wed, November 25 2015
    CAMELOT CLUB The King Arthur, Glastonbury, is proud to announce the launch of its new club - The...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club

    Times: From  Wed, January 07 2015  to  Wed, December 23 2015
    Every Wednesday at the King Arthur, Benedict Street, Glastonbury This new club is and is hosted by...
  • Event thumbnail

    Ramshackle

    Times: From  Fri, January 09 2015  to  Fri, February 27 2015
    Rave courtesy of Patrick Nazemi, Chezney, Midas and Ramshackle residents.

    Price: £4

    Ti...

  • Event thumbnail

    We Love Wednesdays

    Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, March 25 2015
    Sip The Juice's Felix Joy and family play all manner of ill-mannered floor bangers past and present....
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6