Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 25, 2015  to  Jul 25, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tue, August 05 2014  to  Tue, July 28 2015
    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you want to have fun, meet with new people...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club at the King Arthur, Glastonbury

    Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Wed, November 25 2015
    CAMELOT CLUB The King Arthur, Glastonbury, is proud to announce the launch of its new club - The...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club

    Times: From  Wed, January 07 2015  to  Wed, December 23 2015
    Every Wednesday at the King Arthur, Benedict Street, Glastonbury This new club is and is hosted by...
  • Event thumbnail

    Pressure

    Times: From  Thu, February 05 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    Indie and alternative anthems from resident DJs.

    Price: £4, free beforee 10pm, NUS...

  • Event thumbnail

    Pop Confessional

    Times: From  Sat, February 07 2015  to  Sat, May 30 2015
    Father Valentine Spinoza spins guilty pop pleasures until early morning.

    Price: £5, free...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10