Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Mar 31, 2015  to  Jun 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    5 Rhythms Dance

    Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    Dance class in which participants are guided into an exploration of five distinct but natural...
  • Event thumbnail

    Line Dance Class - In Line We Dance

    Times: From  Wed, November 26 2014  to  Wed, November 18 2015
    New Line Dance Classes at East Brent Village Hall, Brent Road, Highbridge, Somerset. TA9 4JG Every...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club at the King Arthur, Glastonbury

    Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Wed, November 25 2015
    CAMELOT CLUB The King Arthur, Glastonbury, is proud to announce the launch of its new club - The...
  • Event thumbnail

    Camelot Club

    Times: From  Wed, January 07 2015  to  Wed, December 23 2015
    Every Wednesday at the King Arthur, Benedict Street, Glastonbury This new club is and is hosted by...
  • Event thumbnail

    French: Workshop

    Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    Learn new words and phrases.

    Price: £12

    Times: Thu 6pm-8pm

    Venue:
    Hamilton...