Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 25, 2014  to  Jul 25, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Weekend Workout!!!

    Times: From  Sat, September 28 2013  to  Sat, September 20 2014
    Kick start your weekend every Saturday Join the Eco Fitness Team for a Funtastic! Total body...
  • Event thumbnail

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

    Times: From  Wed, October 02 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous (FA) is a fellowship of individuals recovering from the disease...
  • Event thumbnail

    Bumps away! Buggy Fitness...

    Times: From  Tue, October 15 2013  to  Tue, September 23 2014
    Bye, Bye Bump, hello toes Say goodbye to those baggy clothes Shape your booty, trim your tum Raise...
  • Event thumbnail

    As You Like It

    Times: From  Thu, February 13 2014  to  Fri, May 02 2014
    Shakespeare's pastoral comedy of love and confusion starring Jack Wharrier as Orlando and Dorothea...
  • Event thumbnail

    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Times: From  Wed, March 05 2014  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Price: £3, mems £2

    Times: Mar 5, Apr 30,...