Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

563 results  

Times: From  Apr 21, 2014  to  Jul 21, 2014

    EVENT

    The Sunday Blues

    Times: From  Sunday, March 16 2014  to  Sunday, May 25 2014

    The Sunday Blues

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Sun...

    EVENT

    Purely Pregnant Yoga: Workshop

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 19 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Learn breathing and relaxation techniques to ease discomfort...

    EVENT

    Music Club (Ages 10-18)

    Times: From  Friday, March 21 2014  to  Friday, April 25 2014

    A confidence-boosting environment for young people to...

    EVENT

    Contemporary Dance Class

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, May 26 2014

    Contemporary Dance Class

    Price: £25

    Times: Mon...

    EVENT

    Art Group

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, May 26 2014

    Art Group

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Mon...

    EVENT

    Meditation: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, March 25 2014  to  Tuesday, May 27 2014

    Meditation: Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times:...

    EVENT

    Gumboot Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 26 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Gumboot Dance Class

    Price: £6, child £3

    ...

    EVENT

    Arcadia

    Times: From  Thursday, March 27 2014  to  Saturday, May 03 2014

    Tom Stoppard's acclaimed play beginning in 1809 where the...

    EVENT

    Kinesiology, Allergy Testing, Hypnotherapy, Life Tracking

    Times: From  Saturday, March 29 2014  to  Saturday, May 31 2014

    Free consultation sessions to help with back pain, hormonal...

    EVENT

    Jazz Piano

    Times: From  Saturday, March 29 2014  to  Saturday, May 31 2014

    A performance of jazz by some of Bristol's talented...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

SAVE UP TO £3,000 TRADE-IN

Timbercraft

Terms: Applies to orders placed between 1st April – 31st May 2014.
Offer applies to full installations only.
Minimum order value is £2,000.
See our website for full terms and conditions.

Contact: 01749 678140

Valid until: Saturday, May 31 2014