Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

579 results  

Times: From  Apr 25, 2014  to  Jul 25, 2014

    EVENT

    The Sunday Blues

    Times: From  Sunday, March 16 2014  to  Sunday, May 25 2014

    The Sunday Blues

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Sun...

    EVENT

    Purely Pregnant Yoga: Workshop

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 19 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Learn breathing and relaxation techniques to ease discomfort...

    EVENT

    Music Club (Ages 10-18)

    Times: From  Friday, March 21 2014  to  Friday, April 25 2014

    A confidence-boosting environment for young people to...

    EVENT

    Art Group

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, May 26 2014

    Art Group

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Mon...

    EVENT

    Contemporary Dance Class

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, May 26 2014

    Contemporary Dance Class

    Price: £25

    Times: Mon...

    EVENT

    Meditation: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, March 25 2014  to  Tuesday, May 27 2014

    Meditation: Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times:...

    EVENT

    Gumboot Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 26 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Gumboot Dance Class

    Price: £6, child £3

    ...

    EVENT

    Arcadia

    Times: From  Thursday, March 27 2014  to  Saturday, May 03 2014

    Tom Stoppard's acclaimed play beginning in 1809 where the...

    EVENT

    Jazz Piano

    Times: From  Saturday, March 29 2014  to  Saturday, May 31 2014

    A performance of jazz by some of Bristol's talented...

    EVENT

    Kinesiology, Allergy Testing, Hypnotherapy, Life Tracking

    Times: From  Saturday, March 29 2014  to  Saturday, May 31 2014

    Free consultation sessions to help with back pain, hormonal...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

FREE integrated Bosch Dishwasher SMV40T

Waterside Kitchens Ltd

Terms: Redeemable only on production of the printed voucher. Minimum spend £5,000

Contact: 01460 200662

Valid until: Saturday, June 28 2014