Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

245 results  

Times: From  Sep 22, 2014  to  Dec 22, 2014

    EVENT

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 02 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous (FA) is a fellowship of...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Bumps away! Buggy Fitness...

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 15 2013  to  Tuesday, September 23 2014

    Bye, Bye Bump, hello toes Say goodbye to those baggy...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bristol?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bristol with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bath Spa?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bath with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Belrobics - belly dance fitness class!

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 28 2014  to  Wednesday, February 25 2015

    Unleash a fitter, more confident you! Based on belly dancing...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, August 05 2014  to  Tuesday, July 28 2015

    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you...

    EVENT

    Line Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Wednesday, August 19 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at Edington Village Hall, Quarry...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Keynsham Furniture Sale

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Sunday, September 28 2014

    Keynsham Furniture Sale Good quality items at bargain...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Paulton Give and Take day September 2014

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Sunday, October 12 2014

    Give and Take day 11 October 2014 Bath & North East...

    EVENT

    Row Sail Canoe

    Times: From  Thursday, August 28 2014  to  Saturday, September 27 2014

    Come and try rowing, canoeing and sailing.

    Price:...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

20% off flail hedge trimming

Wiltshire County Contractors LTD

Terms: This voucher is single use only.
This voucher has no cash value.
This voucher can not be used in conjunction with any other voucher.

Contact: 07947565911

Valid until: Tuesday, December 23 2014