Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

245 results  

Times: From  Sep 2, 2014  to  Dec 2, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Weekend Workout!!!

    Times: From  Saturday, September 28 2013  to  Saturday, September 20 2014

    Kick start your weekend every Saturday Join the Eco Fitness...

    EVENT

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 02 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous (FA) is a fellowship of...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Bumps away! Buggy Fitness...

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 15 2013  to  Tuesday, September 23 2014

    Bye, Bye Bump, hello toes Say goodbye to those baggy...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bristol?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bristol with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bath Spa?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bath with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Belrobics - belly dance fitness class!

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 28 2014  to  Wednesday, February 25 2015

    Unleash a fitter, more confident you! Based on belly dancing...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, August 05 2014  to  Tuesday, July 28 2015

    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you...

    EVENT

    Line Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Wednesday, August 19 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at Edington Village Hall, Quarry...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Keynsham Recycling Depot Open day

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Sunday, September 14 2014

    Recycling Depot Open day Saturday 13 September 2014 10am-2pm...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Keynsham Furniture Sale

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Sunday, September 28 2014

    Keynsham Furniture Sale Good quality items at bargain...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Coffee Offer

Angelato Ice Cream Cafe Truro

Terms: Buy One Get One Free Illy Coffee is back on, just quote West Briton Offer for the taste of Italy!

Contact: 01872305893

Valid until: Tuesday, September 09 2014