Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

333 results  

Times: From  Apr 22, 2015  to  Jul 22, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bristol?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bristol with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bath Spa?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bath with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, August 05 2014  to  Tuesday, July 28 2015

    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you...

    EVENT

    Line Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Wednesday, August 19 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at Edington Village Hall, Quarry...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Line Dance Classes West Pennard Village Hall

    Times: From  Sunday, August 31 2014  to  Monday, August 24 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at West Pennard Village Hall, Nr...

    EVENT

    5 Rhythms Dance

    Times: From  Friday, November 14 2014  to  Friday, May 29 2015

    Dance class in which participants are guided into an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Line Dance Class - In Line We Dance

    Times: From  Wednesday, November 26 2014  to  Wednesday, November 18 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at East Brent Village Hall, Brent...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Camelot Club at the King Arthur, Glastonbury

    Times: From  Wednesday, December 10 2014  to  Wednesday, November 25 2015

    CAMELOT CLUB The King Arthur, Glastonbury, is proud to...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Camelot Club

    Times: From  Wednesday, January 07 2015  to  Wednesday, December 23 2015

    Every Wednesday at the King Arthur, Benedict Street,...

    EVENT

    French: Workshop

    Times: From  Thursday, January 08 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Learn new words and phrases.

    Price: £12

    Times:...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

10% off your first booking with Wiltshire...

Wiltshire County Contractors LTD

Terms: This voucher can not be used in conjunction with any other voucher.
This voucher is for one use only.
One voucher per household only.

Contact: 07947565911

Valid until: Friday, July 31 2015