Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

284 results  

Times: From  Oct 31, 2014  to  Jan 31, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bristol?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bristol with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bath Spa?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Bath with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Belrobics - belly dance fitness class!

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 28 2014  to  Wednesday, February 25 2015

    Unleash a fitter, more confident you! Based on belly dancing...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Salasa Dance Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, August 05 2014  to  Tuesday, July 28 2015

    New Salsa Dance Classes Have you got 'Cuban Fever'? Do you...

    EVENT

    Line Dance Class

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 27 2014  to  Wednesday, August 19 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at Edington Village Hall, Quarry...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Line Dance Classes West Pennard Village Hall

    Times: From  Sunday, August 31 2014  to  Monday, August 24 2015

    New Line Dance Classes at West Pennard Village Hall, Nr...

    EVENT

    BlahBlahBlah

    Times: From  Monday, September 15 2014  to  Monday, December 08 2014

    A Monday night, once a month at Bristol Od Vic. Once again...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Murder Mystery Weekend

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 22 2014  to  Sunday, November 30 2014

    Join our fabulous Murder Mystery Weekend in Somerset on 28th...

    EVENT

    Poetry Group

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 22 2014  to  Wednesday, December 17 2014

    Readings of work by group members.

    Price: £3

    T...

    EVENT

    Fangtastic Fiends Offer Scare at Puxton's Frightweek

    Times: From  Monday, October 27 2014  to  Friday, October 31 2014

    WITCHES at Puxton Park are brewing up trouble as they...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

GAP OUTLET - Absolutely Everything 50% Off...

Clarks Village

Terms: Whilst stock lasts.

Contact: 01458 840064

Valid until: Sunday, November 02 2014