Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

576 results  

Times: From  Apr 17, 2014  to  Jul 17, 2014

    EVENT

    Hula Hooping: Workshop

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 10 2013  to  Wednesday, June 25 2014

    Hula Hooping: Workshop

    Price: £7.50

    Times: Wed...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bath Spa?

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    Have fun discovering Bath Spa with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Bristol?

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    Have fun discovering Bristol with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Creative writing group

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 03 2013  to  Tuesday, July 01 2014

    A new creative writing group - Vale of Camelot Writers - is...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Acoustic open mic

    Times: From  Thursday, September 26 2013  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Hoted byDiasporamusic.org at The Rose and Crown (Eli's),...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Weekend Workout!!!

    Times: From  Saturday, September 28 2013  to  Saturday, September 20 2014

    Kick start your weekend every Saturday Join the Eco Fitness...

    EVENT

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous

    Times: From  Wednesday, October 02 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous (FA) is a fellowship of...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Bumps away! Buggy Fitness...

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 15 2013  to  Tuesday, September 23 2014

    Bye, Bye Bump, hello toes Say goodbye to those baggy...

    EVENT

    As You Like It

    Times: From  Thursday, February 13 2014  to  Friday, May 02 2014

    Shakespeare's pastoral comedy of love and confusion starring...

    EVENT

    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 05 2014  to  Wednesday, April 30 2014

    Wardrobe Wednesdays: Spotlights

    Price: £3, mems...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Discover Gelato Ice cream this Easter...

Angelato Ice Cream Cafe Truro

Terms: Use Of Free Wi Fi Not Compulsory
Use Of Social Media Strongly Encouraged (Take A Selfie Of You, Your Family and Your Favourite Gelato!

Contact: 01872 305893

Valid until: Tuesday, April 22 2014